Notes (0)

Kontakt

ELITE NIERUCHOMOŚCI
 
Siedziba główna - Cukrowa Office
ul. Kwiatkowskiego 1/3B, Szczecin 71-004
Telefon: 91 817 17 17

 

Oddział II

ul. Witkiewicza 45E, Szczecin 71-123

Telefon91 817 17 17

 

English : +48 517 624 813

Deutsch: +48 512 054 011

  biuro@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

 Stronahttp://domywarszewo.pl

Godziny pracy

  Poniedziałek - Piątek: 9 - 11
Sobota: 10-14

 

Nasi agenci

 

 

Piotr Byzdra

piotr@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

500 358 321

Licencja nr 27249

Eliasz Goździk

eliasz@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

500 308 570

Licencja nr 14017

Izabela Bogacka

izabela@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

512 054 011

Licencja nr 24847

Adriana Karnicka

adriana@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

505 234 995

Licencja nr 27239

Natalia Rogala

natalia@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

500 308 978

Licencja nr 27237

Ewelina Rojkowska

ewelina@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

517 624 813

Licencja nr 24924

Natalia Jarosz

nataliajarosz@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

797 851 393

Licencja nr 25611

Marta Gołębiowska

marta@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

500 866 161

Licencja nr 27288

Justyna Mączyńska

justyna@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

505 284 034

Licencja nr 18707

Beata Dorenda

beata@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

514 214 380

Licencja nr 27419

Paulina Wittig

paulinawittig@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

797 347 675

Licencja nr 26625

Agnieszka Nocoń

agnieszkanocon@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

797 424 943

Licencja nr 27243

Krzysztof Makowski (właściciel)

krzysztof@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

502424064

Licencja nr 9358

Paulina Makowska (właściciel)

paulina@elite.nieruchomosci.pl

797 550 646

Licencja nr 24608